Shopping Bag

0 item(s) in cart/ total: $0    view cart
Bounce & Boogie CD
Bounce & Boogie CD

Bounce & Boogie CD

Your Price:$16.00
In Stock
Part Number:1_GS022-CD
Track Listing:
 1. Bounce & Boogie
 2. All Around the Kitchen
 3. The Friendship Song (Why Can't We Be Friends?)
 4. Buggy Wuggy Boogie Woogie
 5. Mr. Rabbit
 6. John the Rabbit (Ella Jenkins)
 7. Oats, Peas, Beans & Barley Grow
 8. Stop & Smell the Roses
 9. Funny Bone Blues
 10. My Happy Feet
 11. The Other Day I Met a Bear
 12. Popcorn (Remix)
 13. Just Like Me
 14. We're All the Same Inside

Parents’ Choice Recommended 2013, Creative Child Preferred Choice Award 2013

Easily join in the fun with Sing-a-longs and Rhythmic Movement games, set to Rock, Boogie Woogie, Blues, Cajun, Disco, and Motown styles. Plus a special guest appearance by Ella Jenkins and a kid friendly version of "Why Can’t We Be Friends" titled, The Friendship Song. Bounce & Boogie; All Around The Kitchen; Buggie Wuggie, Boogie, Woogie; John The Rabbit (Ella Jenkins) and more.

With more than four million recordings sold to date, Grammy nominated Greg & Steve hold the rank of the number-one children's music duo in the country. It's easy to see why – their singable lyrics and catchy melodies are set to a contemporary beat. Parents and teachers alike find Greg & Steve's tunes a fun way to teach children basic concepts such as colors and numbers as well as friendship and cooperation. Greg & Steve have received numerous accolades, including 10 Parents' Choice Awards, 2 Dr. Toy Awards, and an Early Childhood NEWS Award.  

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items