Shopping Bag

0 item(s) in cart/ total: $0    view cart
Ready, Set, Move! CD
Ready, Set, Move! CD

Ready, Set, Move! CD

Your Price:$16.00
In Stock
Part Number:1_GS019-CD
Track Listing:
 1. Ready For A Good Time
 2. Let's Read & Rock
 3. Five Little Monkeys
 4. Ready, Set, Move
 5. The Bear Went Over The Mountain
 6. It's Circle Time
 7. Shimmy Shake
 8. Jump Down, Turn Around
 9. Teddy Bear Turn Around, Two Little Black Birds
 10. Jim Along Josie
 11. United We Stand
         12. Let's Read & Rock (Open Track)

Parents’ Choice Approved 2004, NAPPA Gold, ALA Award, DR TOY Top 10

This fantastic mix of original, traditional and transitional songs, incorporates movement activities and promotes listening skills. Ready, Set, Move! is filled with rhythmic songs and easy to follow directions. Ready for a Good Time; Let's Read & Rock; Shimmy Shake; Five Little Monkeys; Jump Down, Turn Around and more.

With more than four million recordings sold to date, Grammy nominated Greg & Steve hold the rank of the number-one children's music duo in the country. It's easy to see why – their singable lyrics and catchy melodies are set to a contemporary beat. Parents and teachers alike find Greg & Steve's tunes a fun way to teach children basic concepts such as colors and numbers as well as friendship and cooperation. Greg & Steve have received numerous accolades, including 10 Parents' Choice Awards, 2 Dr. Toy Awards, and an Early Childhood NEWS Award.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items