Shopping Bag

0 item(s) in cart/ total: $0    view cart
Shake, Rattle, Rock CD
Shake, Rattle, Rock CD

Shake, Rattle, Rock CD

Your Price:$16.00
In Stock
Part Number:1_GS020-CD
Track Listing:
 1. Shake, Rattle & Rock
 2. Stop & Go
 3. Today Is Monday
 4. Teddy Bears' Picnic
 5. The Body Part Game
 6. A Little At A Time
 7. Limbo Rock
 8. Barnyard Boogie
 9. You've Gotta Sing
 10. Shake Those 'Simmons Down
 11. The Happy Laughing Song
 12. Fun To Get Fit

With movement, call and response, and sing along songs, this album is fun for the classroom and fun for the family. Songs like Stop & Go (a new take on The Freeze), The Limbo Rock, The Body Part Game, Fun to Get Fit, and Today Is Monday, assure everyone will Shake, Rattle & Rock while learning and having fun.

With more than four million recordings sold to date, Grammy nominated Greg & Steve hold the rank of the number-one children's music duo in the country. It's easy to see why – their singable lyrics and catchy melodies are set to a contemporary beat. Parents and teachers alike find Greg & Steve's tunes a fun way to teach children basic concepts such as colors and numbers as well as friendship and cooperation. Greg & Steve have received numerous accolades, including 10 Parents' Choice Awards, 2 Dr. Toy Awards, and an Early Childhood NEWS Award.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items