Shopping Bag

0 item(s) in cart/ total: $0    view cart
We All Live Together Vol. 1 CD
We All Live Together Vol. 1 CD

We All Live Together Vol. 1 CD

Your Price:$16.00
In Stock
Part Number:1_YM001-CD
Track Listing:
 1. We All Live Together
 2. ABC Rock
 3. Little Sir Echo 1
 4. Little Sir Echo 2
 5. Friendship March
 6. Loop 'D Loo
 7. Good-bye
 8. Round in a Circle
 9. Wiggle Wobble
 10. Rock-a-motion Choo Choo
 11. Skip to My Lou 1
 12. Skip to My Lou 2
 13. Quiet Time

Chances are, more young children than adults know about this duo because they've crisscrossed the country playing in schools for years. Positive values, self-esteem, and fun characterize these recordings. The We Live Together recordings are a good bet. For ages three to six. ~ Bob Hinkle, Rovi

With more than four million recordings sold to date, Grammy nominated Greg & Steve hold the rank of the number-one children's music duo in the country. It's easy to see why – their singable lyrics and catchy melodies are set to a contemporary beat. Parents and teachers alike find Greg & Steve's tunes a fun way to teach children basic concepts such as colors and numbers as well as friendship and cooperation. Greg & Steve have received numerous accolades, including 10 Parents' Choice Awards, 2 Dr. Toy Awards, and an Early Childhood NEWS Award.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items